jaydee

@ZA-jaydee-1981 is a 36 year old Bisexual Female from Welkom, Free State, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi. I am a wine & art loving girl that is filled with the spirit of freedom. I enjoying doing new things with friends. I am an out going person and I enjoy the outdoors, movies, art, music and so much more. I am hoping to meet people that don't mind someone with kids because they are the light of my life. They are everything to me. So that is me hope I can make the cut...lol!!!

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Welkom, Free State, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is loving and caring. Someone that loves kids. Someone that enjoys going out and chilling with friends.a confident woman. Someone that I can have good and long chats with. Someone I can totally loose myself with. Oh and they should really enjoy watching movies with snacks and wine and staying indoor on rainy days.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Swimming Walking Yoga

3 Friends

mhiz

Johannesburg, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality

39

Strigoi

Buffalo Flats, Buffalo City Metropolitan Municipality

32

phindie

Kingsmead, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality

33

1 Favorites

ShannyShan

Benoni, Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality

29