zamah

@ZA-zamah-1978 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Carnarvon, Northern Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi Im Zamah from South Africa... I'm looking for a relationship, but I'm not looking to jump into anything without getting to know someone first so I would to meet someone special to communicate/ getting to know one another. Im a fun loving person who like outdoors, movies, sports and reading... I'm looking for a woman I can vibe with on a spiritual and intellectual level. Someone who will teach me new things and inspire me.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Carnarvon, Northern Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman I can vibe with on a spiritual and intellectual level. Someone who is teach me new things and inspire me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Gospel Pop RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Gym Jogging Rugby Running Tennis

2 Friends

Louisa

Cape Town, City of Cape Town

24

brown101

Vosburg, Pixley ka Seme District Municipality

31