ZA NEKOITSUNE

@ZA_NEKOITSUNE is a 28 year old Bisexual Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

I am an Ally, Bi-gender, Closeted, Coming Out, Fluid(ity), Questioning, Skoliosexual, Two-Spirit, Pansexual.
*Yeah, I know that is a lot, but hey that's me :)*


I am down to earth. I love Anime', Manga, Computer games, Playstation games, Movies, Series and I listen to any genre of music (only if it sounds awesome and gives me the goosebumps of awesome-ness-ness).

Yeahp, I can also be rather random at times.

I am a Graphic Designer.

I love anything and everything kawaii = cute... :) :D :3

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Love, a relationship that ain't one sided (two way street), fun, a friend, cuddle buddy, a shoulder to cry on, someone to lean on...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Yoga

38 Favorites

Illa

Factreton, Cape Town

21

Nikky

Cape Town, City of Cape Town

21

Mawadda

Van Riebeeckstrand, City of Cape Town

21

AudreyB

Cape Town, City of Cape Town

20

Sammy

Conradie, Pinelands

21

Marci

Cape Town, City of Cape Town

28