@ZW-ellah4love-1990 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Trojan Mine, Mashonaland Central, Zimbabwe. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.


I'm generally pretty happy with my life. I have great friends and family and I love my course of study , the only thing missing is somebody to share things with.
I go to the gym most days, I don't love it, but I look on it as a necessary evil. I'm not specially sporty but I like walking and getting out and about. I have a little village house in the South of France that I visit most summers. I also love going on city breaks and travelling further afield. I'm easy going, I like to laugh, go to the cinema, go for walks, browse antique markets, travel, cook, spend time with friends and family.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Trojan Mine, Mashonaland Central, Zimbabwe


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a Woman who's honest, intelligent, knows what he wants and has a quirky sense of humour, ideally for a long term relationship. If she's is loving and caring, kind and knows how to treat her lover that will be a great bonus
I'm pretty independent, I don't feel complete and I'm looking to be a great woman's 'other half'. I want an equal relationship with someone who is perfectly whole - a woman who can be a friend, a partner and a lover. I don't want drama, but I'd like passion so chemistry is important.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 95


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling Yoga