Zahlía

@Zahlia is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Paarl, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

Ill describe myself as introverted.
A lil shy at first but open up once i get to know a person.
Im an artist,a bit ova geek, love photography, baking, outdoors to name a few.
I am a hopeless romantic...yes I'm still a true believer of happily ever after.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Paarl, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy

Looking for

I’m here to find a potential long term partner...a meaningful connection, but prefer to let it grow slowly.

My ideal relationship is filled with passion, empathy, a lot of love and heaps of fun.

In terms of qualities I am looking for someone who is kind, open-minded, a great and open communicator but a good listener too. Someone who is ambitious, intelligent and cultured.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web

Music interests

African Blues Classical Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Golf Martial Arts Rugby Snooker Pool

3 Friends

Freddie

Sidneyvale, Cape Town

27

Nikki D

eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality

31

lovegrace

Stellenbosch Central, Cape Winelands District Municipality

35