Zara

@Zara-Singapore is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Singapore, Singapore, Singapore. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi everyone!
You can call me Zara and I'm pretty new to all of this so be nice. :p
I discover that I am attracted to women as well when I was 16 but was too afraid to evn admit it to myself. However, I will be turning 25 soon and I figure that I cannot keep lying to myself forever.
Anyways, I may appear quiet and shy at first but once I have warm up, you will have a hard time shutting my gob. Loves comedies, music and reading. A pretty sponteneous person I guess.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Singapore, Singapore, Singapore

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flamboyant Loving Open Minded Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am hoping to find someone who accepts me as an 'experimenting bisexual', whatever that means!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Garage Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Jogging Walking