@Zephyr is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Trenton, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi people my real name is sarah. i guess im more so gender fluid cuz i have my days where i fell as if i am a boy and my days where i feel super uber girly lol but 90% of the time i dress in jeans and a tank top with another shirt or jacket. i am a boss at video games and i work at hot topic. i love art and singing but i have the worst case of stage fright anyone could imagine XD i love anime and i speak read and wright in Japanese. i am not fluent but im working on it.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Trenton, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

some one who is nerdy like me and that loves to have crazy conversations about how time travel is possible but the people at nasa are too stupid to see the answer lol or some one who knows the cold war was not a cease fire it was an armistice.... my teacher argued with me about this and i corrected him in front of the class. he was jerk to me all year and had it coming to him lol or if you like anime and video games :) bonus points if you like star trek

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball

4 Friends


New York








Baby girl 12