@Zeverouis is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Oss, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Never used a dating site, never planned on doing so and never planned on taking it too serious. Honestly, I think live itself is a big joke most of the time and I tend more towards making someone laugh as opposed to anything else.
Besides that I'm an introverted (when it comes to emotions) 'woman' with ADHD and extremely shy when it comes to love (anything else I'll tell you straight up just not when it comes to love).
I'm also a believer in knowing as little as possible through a 'about you' section so something you get to find out is always a surprise.
Want to know more? Hit me up.

Viva la vida.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oss, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

A good conversation really and general fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Entertaining Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

1 Friends