@aa-en-hunze_wabecom0453 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Alfta, Gävleborg, Sweden. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Just BE True to yourself and to others. LIFE is too short to be someone else..

A simple guy. DOWN2earth and free-spirited
i am bisexual/straight-acting guy.
A guy who writes songs and enjoys much adventures in life.
Good-fearing and family oriented.

I'm into movies, nature..beach..music and poetry sometimes.

i love songwriting. i enjoy it a lot. i've composed lots of songs and my emotions are all there kept.

I am passionate when it comes to work. I am a seafarer, traveling around the world but still Im lonely..As much as i am eager to love the more i find it hard to find someone real to be mine.

I loved to cook and my fave food are pasta and barbecue and desserts like MANGO FLOAT..and like to do hiking during sunrise and biking and swimming too. i like conversing people with ideas that are mind blowing.

hoping to meet the man of my dreams here.
cheerio. catch u l8ter..


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Alfta, Gävleborg, Sweden


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy

Looking for

a person who knows what he wants and he goes for it.

someone who could be mine and whom i see first in the morning when i wake up
and last person to say sweet dreams and kiss before i go to sleep at night

we should get to know each other first. patience is a virtue..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Writing

Music interests

Disco Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Jogging Scuba Diving Skateboarding Swimming