@abbeville_jamie114 is a 47 year old Bisexual Male from Abbeville, Alabama, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.


Well my name is jamie baker, and I am a loving,caring and understand man full of life. I am just a normal man that loves and appreciate good things in life has a good cristian and a educated man


General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Abbeville, Alabama, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I am looking for so many times. Because I am a BI and I love it

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 37 - 85


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Gym Hiking Jogging Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training