@accra_derik27 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


I'm extremely out going, not one anyone would ever describe as shy. I truly don't know a stranger. I'm very active and can go a mile a minute and often do. I enjoy life and most of all spending time with great people! I am extremely social and always on the go. I'm also pretty flexible and enjoy experiencing new things. Even though I do go a mile a minute and am social there is also a mellow side. With that right person I could stay in doors for days just spending quality time together, I love to snuggle! I am not looking for the perfect woman but one who can be herself in all angles of life. Drop me a line if you are interested.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for a fellow faithful and devoted person who works hard at trying to make a relationship succeed. I want to be with someone who doesn't mind doing a variety of things like travel, go to the beach, go to a concert, possible ride motorcycles, or anyone who desires to make the most out of life since tomorrow could be your last. I love having fun and would not want to force a relationship if the chemistry is not there, so why not just have fun together and remain friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 38 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Jogging Martial Arts Running Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Wrestling