heather

@acworth_heather is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Acworth, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Heather. I am 20 years old. I love to cook and bake. I am also very into journalism I love to write. I love meeting new people. I am a animal lover. I love listening to my record player that my uncle gave me. so I guess that means that I love music. I LOVE to sleep. I am not a morning person. I work at a grocery store part time. I love to travel and one day hope to see the world. I love the beach I am a Florida girl but my family and I relocated to Georgia about 8 years ago. But now I have that country accent and I love it.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Acworth, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Compulsive Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who can love me for me. I want someone to hold my hand and tell me they love me. someone to come home to at night. I want to get so excited when I here that key in the door. I want to be loved by someone who does not care about appearances. I want some one who wants kids. someone who I can tell anything and not be judged. I want someone who can love me and is open to being loved back.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding Swimming Walking

3 Friends

Mikayla

Marysville, Saint Clair County

21

Jessica

Greenville County

26

Latty

Brookville, Nassau County

34

2 Favorites

Lindsey

Sevier County

21

Latty

Brookville, Nassau County

34