jo***lalone

@adak_joanallalone is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Adak, Alaska, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I am easygoing, fairly laid back and without a ton of drama, I just like simplifying my life. hoping to get some solitude for a while and it turns out there's not much else that this place has to offer. When the contract ends June-ish I can either renew it (yeah, um ... no) or go wherever else I want. Someplace warm like Hawaii or Florida or your bed.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Adak, Alaska, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Love to be sub to the right woman who knows how to NOT treat me like a delicate flower. Love being roughed up, spanked, whipped, bound, and am very orally inclined. Make me do things! I won't break!
Into age play with women either much younger than me or much older than me. If we are the same age, we can still work something out. Just ask!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Disco Electronic Folk Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Football / Soccer Gym Inline Skating Net Ball Pilates Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Walking Water Sports Yoga

1 Favorites

LesbianNProud

Philadelphia County

35