passion3051

@adamsville_passion3051 is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Quezon, Central Luzon, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am an honest, caring, family oriented, adventurous, wheel chair active and fun loving West Texas born and raised guy. I want to Meet the real thing build My Dream Organic Farm & Ranch with Bison and just have that wonderful Country lifestyle to live out the rest of My days in the peaceful country side doing a favorite thing I enjoy, watching Beautiful West Texas sunrises with her and a cup of coffee and sunsets with her with wine or tequila on the second story private patio outside the Master Suit that over look our Farm & Ranch.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Quezon, Central Luzon, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Serious Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for an open minded someone for a Long Term Relationship fully committed marriage, I am seeking a partner that is adventurous and will try anything twice. The relationship I want is with an open minded Non-Judgmental non-jealousy person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 38 - 81

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Clubbing Dining Out Fishing Gambling Movies Television

Music interests

Rap Religious Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Cycling Hiking Jogging Rugby Scuba Diving Skateboarding

1 Friends

Mj

Cagayan de Oro, Province of Misamis Oriental

37