@adh3adh3 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I live and work in Jakarta.

I keep myself healthy by joining yoga and fitness once or twice a week. I hang out and socializing with friends on regular basis.

I love travelling although I haven't been to many places, and I love photography too. For me capturing moments or expressions give certain satisfaction almost like food to my soul.

I don't like to be alone and have a constant need to have a company. I hope to find a good soul for me.


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I don't like to be alone and have a constant need to have a company. I hope to find a good soul for me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Jogging Running Volleyball Walking Yoga