@afoxeh1 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Red Deer, Alberta, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Heeey :)
I'm auriel ! I'm a 20 year old, stay at home mom. I don't work, but I am a Avon rep ;) gotta love avon ! haha
Anywwways. I am bisexual - obviously >.< . I'm in a open relationship, but if you reeeally wanna know more, you can message me to find out ;P


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Red Deer, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who i can be myself around, have a good time, hang out with, talk to about anything if i need to :) someone i can get along with :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Hockey Swimming Walking