@aggiedun is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Agnes Dunham is a gold star lesbian driven with passion,love,nature…old listener and a peoples person…enjoys making new friends each day and likes to learner something new everyday….either about life love economy population.
i love to read... any type of book you can think of... be it fiction, romance, sci-fi.. and a type who always want know how my friends and loved ones are doing... maybe i care too much...
i enjoy getting to know people from all cultures and background.... i believe in dreams, hopes and faith... i thinks it important... i love to eat... favourite dish is sea food(anything sea food yummy lol)
when it comes to music am into classic, jazz, slow jams... not too much jump here and there but i have ma moments for clubs and when i do i go all out n hard..
1 thing you should know about me is i love to sleep after work... take a warm shower... have some chocolate because am not a huge fun of dinner so some light or dessert and am good to go..
am always smiling and i try to keep myself happy at all times so i do not like to be around negative energy.
i have been cheated on once and he was ma first n last girlfriend since college so after that event i have always kept myself from getting hurt.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

true love

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Rap Reggae

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Pilates Skiing Snowboarding Surfing

1 Friends





Sint Michiel