aimomala

@aimomala is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I spend most of my time on travelling. Besides work, I'm doing caricature & art, and goin for both spirituality and outdoor adventure. I guess some fun qualities I may already had or just needs you to explore. However, i'm true bloody genuine heart.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Am looking for a girl who keeps cool and simple, and just be herself. In balmy summer, we travel and laugh or crazy together and In friggin' cold winter, we just cuddle and doing nothing. How's that sound? Hmm...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Drawing Music Painting Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Indie Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Surfing

1 Favorites

Fi

Herefordshire

29