Jess

@ajwo is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Ocean Acres, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I've no idea how this site works, so try to cut me some slack while I work it out.
I like reading, writing, drawing, acting, and pretty much everything else artsy, yet I'm going to college for engineering. Dogs are amazing. Video games are great. I'm a scorpio, and I don't know what else people might be interested in so I'll stop typing now.

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ocean Acres, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Stubborn

Looking for

Friends, possibly a relationship, but nothing necessarily permanent - I'm not sure marriage is a thing I'll ever feel comfortable with, and I see a lot of people on here mentioning wives. I'm not against long relationships or being serious with someone, I'm just not the most romantic person in the world and as such, don't see marriage and myself going together. If I like you, I'll like you whether a ring and contract is involved or not.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Painting Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Grunge Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Hockey Running