@al-Ahmad_Rodolpenny is a 42 year old Bisexual Male from al-Ah̨madī, al-Ah̨madī, Kuwait. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a caring and honest man. I've been divorced for over 3years and I've two little male and female kids. I like cooking, wrestling and shopping. If a woman is going to take me, she must be willing to love and cherish my kids too. I wish to be a woman's last love and not just an option. I am addicted to my work and take stupid talks from no one. I don't play games and I expect not to be played in returns. If you add me, talk to me or I'll delete you. No point in adding if your not going to talk...If any of this is not to your liking then keep moving...Any other questions just ask... Thank you!


General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location al-Ah̨madī, al-Ah̨madī, Kuwait


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

A good partner

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Drawing Fishing Music Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Jogging Martial Arts Running Swimming Weight Training Wrestling