@alacant_lyndseylyons123 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Alacant, Valencia, Spain. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I am lynds 32 years old and live in spain I work in england 2 weeks on 2 weeks off has a live in carer in my spare time I like to read, socialise, hiking and use my computer I am outgoing fun caring and loving I also do alot of charity work


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Alacant, Valencia, Spain


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Fun friendship and maybe more I am not fully out its difficult looking for friendship someone who understands and wont judge me

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Hiking Walking