@albany_shaunohara66 is a 50 year old Lesbian Female from Albany, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Shaun O'Hara, 48, lesbian from Noooooooo York

I like travel, red wine, and women. Order TBC.

I moved back to Albany last year ago after living in N.Y.C. for 10 years and I like the pace of life here. People are nice, friendlier and although I miss the abundance of things to do in the city life is good here. Anyway it's not infinity away. It's all about what you make of it and I'm making the most of it. I used to be a terrible dancer until I jumped on the Salsa train, and yet I still have somewhat questionable taste in music, c'est la vie ;) I love particularly to mix things up. My sports knowledge is very limited and my eyes will glaze over if you talk grid iron, baseball, and basketball although I kind of like soccer for some strange reason, but I absolutely love to keep fit regardless, and can be found in the gym most days or out jogging during good weather. My newest hobby is learning languages - it's hard work but good fun and a great challenge.

I'm a girly girl and love getting dressed up I'm also just as happy hanging around in my sneakers either.

I'm looking to meet someone who's fun, outgoing, a little bit cheeky and confident. I hate hoovering so talented 'hooverers' will get priority. I can be a little bit reserved when I meet someone initially but once I get to know a person then the boldness in me comes out.

Pet hate on this site so far has to be when someone adds me as a favourite but doesn't send a message? What's the point? I don't reply to anyone without pictures, and a picture of some beautiful beach etc doesn't count.


General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Location Albany, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Classical Disco Jazz Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Football / Soccer Horse Riding Running Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga

4 Favorites