@albert_gregphelo12 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Albert, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


my name is greg lavery from mineola Iowa usa,am 30 years old,a fashion designer and 5.5 tall,I Just wanted to know where this will lead to..Cos a friend of mine met his right soul mate on here, Well am an Honest
,Kind,Caring,Loyal,truthful and God fearing Person, I am not here for any stupid games But I am Looking for a serious
and Long term relationship. I don't Care about the Age or Distance cos I believe that when it is time for the Meeting
I don't care about relocating, and I will Like to know More


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Albert, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


High Energy High Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone I can get serious about. Someone who is kind, honest, and loyal. Someone to share my life with.
Someone comfortable with themselves and comfortable with me.
I'm looking for someone to put in the center of my universe. I go out of my way to help others.Some one who believe in God
someone that could change my life all around.some who is seriously for a relationship,my friend told me about this site and
am gonna give it a try and hope for a better chance

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 44 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Travelling Writing

Music interests

Country Pop

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Tennis