alex

@alex_88 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hay im new hear so please be kind. im alex. I live in south london with my little boy. Im just looking for some fun really nothing serious. I love partying raving drinking lol but only on weekends! So I guess im looking for a partner in crime really someone to have fun with in doors and out!

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Not looking for anything serious just friends with benifits really. If anything more was to come of the friendship then that would be great but its not at the top of ny to do list right now. So if u love sex raving food and films then im your girl. Dont be shy say hay. I dnt bite xxx

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Shopping

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic House Techno

Sports interests

1 Favorites

Sugar

Greater London

22