@alex_tempe is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Tempe, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there, I'm Alex. I will be moving to Tempe very soon! I am so excited to start my new life in the desert and I can't wait to meet some friends and maybe something a little more. I just got out of a long term relationship and I am not ready to make any big steps but we will see what happens!


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tempe, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I will be moving to Tempe very soon and I am looking to make friends and date casually. I am not looking for a long term relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Reformed
Diet Vegan
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Jogging Running Swimming Walking Yoga