@alfhie1979 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Cavite, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an honest and quite type of a person..
I have good values and patient...
I never cheat and hide i am single and free..
Love to sing and play guitar for fun..
Go out with friends for fun.
Love to cook filipino food.
Trust,Honest,Kind,Hardworking,Sweet type of a person


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Cavite, Southern Tagalog, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking a good woman from other country to experience other things..
I am honest and can give lots of love,i am single and free..
love to sing and ride motorbike
love to cook also

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Friends


Kota Kinabalu