@alisonluv is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Santa Clarita, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i am honest and caring woman..i like honest in my partner... I enjoy hanging out with family and friends and I am very family oriented. I love seeing the joy a simple act of thoughtfulness can bring others. I want someone who appreciates that and wants to get the most out of life.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Santa Clarita, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Outgoing Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I appreciate a woman who opens the door for me, is the first to call.My friends say that I am honest, caring and loyal. The first to help someone out in the time of need. I know what I want out of life and not afraid to go after it....So, what I am looking for in a woman is one who has a sense of humor as well as a good joke. A woman that is sensitive, caring, honest, passionate about life and her mate. Someone who can take life as it comes and not be afraid to try new things. A woman who takes pride in herself and enjoys being with family and friends, who is into romance and doing the little things 'just because'. A woman who understands the value of a relationship and the work that goes into it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Dance Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hockey Jogging Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports

1 Friends