@allah_Fionnuala is a 45 year old Bisexual Female from Şalālah, Z̨ufār, Oman. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I enjoy the arts, swimming, walking and the outdoors;especially the sea. For socialising i prefer small groups of people rather than crowds and as I'm in a people centred profession, also enjoy some time on my own.Some people perceive a gentle sense of humour in me as well as compassion.


General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Şalālah, Z̨ufār, Oman


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'd be happy to meet someone on a similar wavelength to enjoy communicating with and if geographically possible to hang out with from time to time. If you enjoy books and the arts, we may have some common ground.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Jazz Religious Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Inline Skating Net Ball Swimming Walking