allison

@allison_1990 is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Saginaw, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 23 and have lived in Texas all but 2 years of my life. I just got out of a 7 year relationship after realizing that I didn't love him. I realized I was bisexual when I was about 12. I'm open to dating men and women but after 7 years with a guy I'm more than ready to see what ive been missing.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Saginaw, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for the one. Make or female doesn't matter as long as the person loves me for me. I want to own my own ranch with horses somewhere in Texas. I want kids. I want to be the traditional house wife where I get to cook clean take care of the kids and the house. The person I end up with is the person I want to be holding me at the end of the day and knowing there is nowhere else I'd rather be.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country

Sports interests

Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Swimming