@allmontgomery is a 63 year old Gay Male from Aspen, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.


I am just a clean-cut, normal guy with a great smile and a big heart. I am looking to expand my circle of friends, maybe more, if the chemistry is right. I am intelligent, honest, passionate, and loyal with a good sense of humor. Although I am very career oriented, I strive to balance my personal and professional lives. I try not to take life too seriously but enjoy each adventure that comes along. I enjoy the outdoors - hiking, biking, golfing, swimming, etc. - as well as a good movie, working out, or exploring a new city. I also believe in taking care of myself, both mentally and physically . Most importantly, I believe in taking risks and living life with no regrets. I feel that open, honest communication without being hurtful is one of the most essential elements of any successful relationship, plus the "do unto others" rule and a commitment to no surprises, under whatever relationship rules are set. I enjoy sharing experiences with someone who enjoys many of the same things I do -- music, theater, walking (need to do more), dining out, movies, or just hanging together -- as well as having that special man introduce me to some of his favorite people and things as new experiences. I don't want to be compartmentalized or hidden away in a closet somewhere in his life, but an integral part of it.


General details

Age 63
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Aspen, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

A great first date would be something like a nice dinner in a laid-back atmosphere, where we don't have to scream over the music as we learn about each other. Doesn't have to be expensive; I'm easy (no cracks). Or seeing someone like Kathy Griffin in concert, laughing our asses off and then talking about it afterwards over dinner and drinks My ideal match is someone with similar values/interests, who is not afraid to take chances and is looking for something more out of life - a companion/friend who would be a great compliment to myself ... but not an exact copy. Someone with a sense of humor, who has passion and who seeks to get the most out of life. I'ts not so about what you do... but who you are as a person that counts

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 75


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Running Swimming Walking