@alphaphemale is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to events, and socializing with quality people. I am independent, I live by myself and I pay my own rent. I don't waste time with shallow interactions. I'm only open to meaningful, honest, and exclusive relationships with like minded people. I'm not concerned with having tons of friends. A few good friends is all I need. Life is good, but its better living and sharing it with someone else. I know it's hard to get to know someone by just a few photos and a couple of paragraphs, so ask if you want to get to know me better


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I'm not ready to jump into anything without getting to know someone first. I'm pretty sure it won't kill me to take things slow and make sure we are compatible. I don't have a specific requirement when it comes to looks, because true beauty lies beneath the surface. But there must be some sort of physical attraction between two people for them to get along. I am looking for a like minded lesbian that I would enjoy spending time with and maybe more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 59


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Reading Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Golf Gym Hiking Ice Skating Swimming Water Sports