honney

@altlandsberg_honney is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Altlandsberg, Brandenburg, Germany. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I really want to find a woman for whom I would be special, for whom I would be the only woman in the world. I love to be passionate and romantic with my partner and I can combine a lioness temper and playfulness of a cat. I am an easy-going and optimistic person and I am always easy to communicate with. I am kind, caring, romantic and fair. Those who know me think that I am loving and tender, devoted and faithful. I am always honest and sincere in my words and deeds. I have a great sense of humor, I am cheerful and witty. At the same time I am persistent, reliable and energetic. I am romantic, emotional and charming. I can quickly adapt to any situation and moving to another country is not a problem for me. I prefer to lead a healthy way of life. I always try to develop my personality and to learn something new. I enjoy spending time with my lovely woman.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Altlandsberg, Brandenburg, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I am looking for my only one. You are a warm, loving, sensitive, charming woman with a sense of humor. I would thank you for filling my life with love and making each day so wonderful. I want to smile for no reason when I think of you and I wish to make you smile this way too! You are so fun to be with, so interesting and irresistible. Whenever we are together, I would feel so at ease and comfortable talking to you about everything and anything. I would really enjoy being with you and sharing myself with you…so…I am looking for my loving woman.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Gardening Music Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Jazz Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Gym Martial Arts Running Swimming Tennis

2 Favorites

Tj

Sheffield

46

Safari

Greater London

44