@altrincham_sam is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Altrincham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have kids ... iv found is somewhat of a problem for some of you.. well im not gonna apologise.. im proud of who i am and the way i am.. so if anyone wants to find out more about me come and chat..Walking my 2 dogs.. cycling. . Socialising with friends for drink. Meals out.. bowling. Pool. . ..


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Altrincham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Im looking for a genuine woman. Caring loving. Fun wicked sence of humour. Family orientated. Maybe with kids thselves.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques DIY Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Snooker Pool Walking