@amanda1974 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Warrington, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey names Amanda... I,m 39 going on 21 :-) ....nice to meet you...sorry bout pics there all I have on my phone atm...I have a wicked sence of humour and love to make people laugh....wud love to meet like minded people...I'm caring..honest..and thoughtful with a lot of love to give....@-}--

Looking for friends mainly at the minute, so if ya fancy a chat inbox me....I don't bite! ...promise ;-)


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Warrington, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive

Looking for

Someone who can make me laugh....someone loyal honest and loving...........mainly looking for friends if you fancy a chat..say hi....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop Religious Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hockey Rugby Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Walking