@amarillo_texanman is a 35 year old Gay Male from Amarillo, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.


I'm a simple man, seriously! I don't ask for much in a relationship other than we get along and respect each other. I'm not overbearing, jealous or controlling. I'm really quite laid back. I want to have someone I respect, appreciate, and show affection! But on the same side, I don't want someone to smother me either. I guess I'm looking for mutual ground, someone who meshes well with me and will blend nicely together. I'd respect your privacy as I expect mine to be respected. I'm a very independent person and in being so, I've learned to let others be independent as well.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Amarillo, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I am in search for an attentive, kind and educated man. I would like him to be a bit romantic with a huge sense of humor. He must be unpredictable, reliable, and extraordinary. I want to meet a man with an open heart and be the best friend for me. I will be faithful and affectionate to him and I will support him in all life situations but on the flip side of that there must be chemistry between us. Looks are important to me on a certain level but not the only thing I look for in a man. I'm not looking for someone just on a rebound or a casual relationship. Something that could turn into something more, and if not, then at least I made a friend in the process

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 69


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Fishing Movies Music Painting Reading Television

Music interests

Gospel Jazz RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Swimming Walking