@amber_92 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Glassboro, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


names amber, I'm 21 and live in south jersey. currently I am single; I work and full time job and attend college as well. I dont look for relationships, best things are unexpected


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Glassboro, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sophisticated

Looking for

I like girls who have a good head on their shoulders, and know where they are going in life. not too high maintence, but can dress up when needed. I'm not picky, all about personalities:)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Music Shopping Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Rap Reggae Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Martial Arts Xtreme Sports