@amberley_rimme is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Amberley, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love water! Beach,pool or shower,I just love water,it gives me a sense of calmness! I love cooking and taking walk in the park holding hands, but I have not done much of that Lately, ..I love to kiss,but haven't kissed any woman for years now,my lips are all dried up! LOL!..My favourite colour is pink, I love listening to Jazz music and soul,I love country music also..My favourite meals are seafood and fast food.. i like to take care of pople ....l


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Location Amberley, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two


Loving Open Minded Romantic Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for a gentle,compassionate person who is not scared to commit to life and grab it with both hands, A person who understands what a relationship entails and enjoy's sharing the Love,Honesty and company of somebody elses life. Trust and Loyalty goes with-out saying, But, hey it never hurts to be said..."Right"? If you're happy being yourself I hope to get too know you soon.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Martial Arts Swimming Volleyball