@ambridge_curlysparks112 is a 51 year old Gay Male from Ambridge, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! Thanks for taking time to read my profile. I enjoy time with friends and meeting new people. I would eventually like to meet that special guy for dating, friendship and a long term relationship. Not looking for a one night stand or hookups. I have sewn my wild oats in my younger days and am looking for a meaningful relationship. WHAT I LIKE IN A GUY A guy with a good sense of humor and great smile are a huge plus . I like someone who takes care of themselves physically, mentally and emotionally. I would like to meet someone who is goal oriented and has aspirations in life. Someone who doesn't necessarily worship their body but isn't a couch potato either. I work out between the gym and running 4 - 5 times a week. I think it is important to keep yourself physically and mentally in shape. I am usually attracted to men with smooth bodies. A LITTLE BIT ABOUT ME I am HIV Negative, work out and exercise on a regular basis. Eat healthy for the most part. I do have a bit of a sweet tooth (love Black Licorice!). Love sports. My favorite college team is Michigan, GO BLUE!! I have friends, great health and a great career. It would be nice to have a significant other to share my life with. I enjoy the holidays with my family and friends. I am someone who is very independent and ambitious. Being able to share your life with someone but also keep your individuality is important to me. I am not one that needs to be showered with gifts and material things. I make a good living and have found as I have matured that I need less. I like nice things, just don't need alot of them. I am one who doesn't like to share when it comes to my significant other. I value monogamy and prefer the same with my partner. I do have faith and believe in God. I consider myself someone who is very blessed..


General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ambridge, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

A Honest, Caring and Trust worthy Partner ..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga