@amrabati-neha is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Amrabati, Bangla, India. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Hie..i m neha..u can call me sonu,sonakshee..i m from amravati..i am a very frank girl with polite nature. Like to make nee to hang out with know me more drop me a msg.. :-)
I like the ppl who hv time for me..n I cn do anything for them..


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Amrabati, Bangla, India


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

I m looking for a lesbian or bisexual girl to have a good time with..nothing serious..wanna with her.she must be jolly..its ok if look wise she's perfect..i cn c perfection in the person whom I love.. I want her to b my best frnd..want to b naughty with her..thats it.. ;-).
Fake ids..
plz stay away..

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Disco Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Tennis

1 Friends


Pune Division