@andrea1989 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Lafayette, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Andrea I'm looking for a real relationship I got a 7 month old son I love him so much I also got two cats that are my baby to I love to do different art. I'm new to this I'm wanting to be happy and men ain't doing that for me.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lafayette, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

A female that will treat !e like a queen and me treat her like a queen and that loves cats and kids

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Disco Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Horse Riding Swimming Yoga

1 Friends


Franklin County