@andyisgreen is a 24 year old Gay Male from Yaphank, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Andy. Born and raised in Suffolk County, but I'd might move elsewhere in the distant future. I work retail right now, but I'm in school for medical billing. I plan to get a job in that field once I get certified, which should be before the end of summer 2015. I'm a musician and I like to write songs. I love cats and other animals and nature. I'm definitely a night owl. My favorite color is green.

I honestly can't think of what else to put. And honestly, people aren't going to want to read life stories on here, so it's best I keep this short. I'm not gonna go on saying positive or negative things about myself that aren't even true.

That being said, I'm an open book, so feel free to ask me anything.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Yaphank, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone similar to me who understand me.

Someone who likes cats. =^•▾•^=

Someone who matches my availability... I'm only available to hang out during the daytime before 4 P.M. until June. I have no evenings off until then. So if this is plausible, feel free to message me.

I'd also highly prefer those within 45 minutes driving distance from me; more preferably within 30 minutes.

But if you just want online chat that's fine too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Volleyball Walking