@angalina is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Jackson, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.


My names angalina . I work a lot so I'm looking for a girl to hangout with on my days off and loves to text. I love to cuddle watch movies. I love people to ask me questions so they can get to know me better


General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Jackson, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

Looking for a girl like but I want a girl that can show me new things.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Sailing Walking