@angeladaniels76 is a 43 year old Bisexual Female from Hemel Hempstead, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Single mother to two teens who still loves to go out and meet new people and have fun.
My hobbies are keeping fit, you may see me out jogging or riding a bike. I also like to swim and occasionally go to the gym.
Enjoy clubbing but don't do it so often. I also enjoy going to the pub and playing a game of pool.
I love to eat out (it's the whole no cooking and cleaning up after thing lol) and sampling new foods, but you wont get me eating snails! Lol.
I like to camp, but always pray for nice dry weather.
I enjoy music festivals even the smaller ones that the beautiful town I live in holds!
I enjoy barbecues in the summer, getting family and friends together.
I love theme parks ;)


General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hemel Hempstead, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Disco Indie Jazz Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Running Swimming Triathlon Walking Yoga