@angelrita122 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Naples, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Am loyal responsible active responsible how believes in God and all that he has created in this beautiful World.. loving caring sharing kindhearted warm accommodating compassionate tolerant laid back type outgoing welcoming to people generally I like to sing,c I love public intimacy and want a good partner with a good heart one with good knowledge about love and who knows how a woman is been treated age or color difference do not matter to me at all as long as he loves me I want a relationship that will last forever and won't fade no matter what happens God will be the best Answer..You need to love in order to trust.To love someone is to understand each other, to laugh together, to smile with your heart and to trust one another. One important thing is to let each other go if you can't do this.......Love is like a wonderful feeling of compassion and satisfaction. It should be given respect and trust; and it should receive that love back.The best proof of love is trust.True love is the greatest thing that you can experience; it can weather any storm. Loving, trusting and respecting each other totally


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Naples, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Flexible High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Am here looking for some one who is honest loving and caring to share my life with.some one who cares about people and always like talking to friends.will like to meet some one who is humble and respectful too.because am respectful and i also want to be treated like that.will like to meet some one who will like to know more about me and ready for a serious relationship .will like to meet some one who is humble and respectful too

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Obsessively
Diet Vegan
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Gambling Gardening Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Net Ball Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Water Sports Windsurfing Xtreme Sports