angie

@angie1975 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Kenly, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

well im 38yrs old gay and I have an amazing 11yr old austistic son...I work at quality inn front dest third shift and I'm 5'4, hazel green eyes, 115lbs soaking wet lol and im tattooed...I enjoy watching Netflix while snuggling in bed or on the couch...spending time with my son, friends and family..i also enjoy reading, going to bike rallies (Harley's) lol, and going out to dinner and a movie, but love spending quality time at home..im some what of a home body,,,i looking for the love of my life..im completely gay,,but in a very complicated relationship with my sons dad...we are best friends who live together bc we have to financially but as room mates nothing more he knows im gay and not into threesomes, men or other kinky stuff...im looking to move out soon when I get the money..we love each other just has friends our marriage has been over along time,,,but we have a 18yr history together,,we have a son and I helped raise his 20yr son from previous marriage..we r close but ONLY FRIENDS..SO PLS UNDERSTAND AND NOT RUN AWAY...LOL

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kenly, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

im looking for someone who understands me my son and my living situation...someone who is nice caring passionate loving and honest..pls I need someone who will be faithful to me and who will not steal, lie or leave me when things get hard....I want to find the true love of my life who will be patient and loyal...dependable and real..no threesomes or kinky stuff...absolutely no men..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Sailing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Wrestling Yoga

4 Friends

April

Cumberland County

26

SkyeKandii

Hillcrest Farm, Adamsville

29

Audrie

Granville County

30

Hope

Mebane, Alamance County

26

35 Favorites

LesbianNProud

Georgetown, Luzerne County

35

Sweets69

Hartranft, Philadelphia County

38

monica6789

Butchers Hill, City of Baltimore

50

April

Cumberland County

26

Katalina

Helmsley Court, Baltimore County

21

Kissies

Swelton Heights, Rocky Mount

33