@anna1983 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Manassas, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


my name is Anna am 30 yrs old, am single and ready to mingle with someone interesting ... its not easy being Anna Smith (me) for the fact am a girl i am not like every other girls you have come across i am special in my own ways..... i like to have fun chat with friends and am very friendly love to hang out with guys and girls a lot. i am a bit shy at first but if you get to know me you notice that a fun to be with... i can make you laugh and smile but what i cant do is to make you cry i know how to sugar coat things a lot so i get people asking for me for different advices even in their relationships even if am single some time m friends think am weird i dont have to blame them though i think i am just too very selective cos i dont want to get my self into what i am going to regret in the future,
i have good instincts about people when i first meet with them...
any way i think am just here to make new friends get to know new people and who knows what i can pick up from here....... feel free to write to me anytime ill give a reply its not something that is to difficult to do....


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Manassas, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Earthy Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

am looking for someone that is willing to be loved and is also ready to love, i think its better if we both have a good conversation skills and be .. i like a girl that can make me laugh and is willing to listen if i am pouring out my heart out to be heard, someone that is ready to hold my hands as long as i hold hers, someone that will be ready to try out new things and somebody thats is not just beautiful physically but beautiful also in the heart....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Electronic Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Hiking Jogging

1 Friends


Saint Louis






Saint Louis