@anu1989 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Bangalore, Karnataka, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Reading is one of my favorite hobbies next to travelling. If I had my way I would just carry a bagpack and head to the world's
amazing beaches. I love beaches, warm summer and any day with a blue sky makes it the perfect day. I'm a vegetarian and not very choosy when it comes to food. Warning : I'm a bad cook, but I do try :) I may not be the prettiest but I like the way I am and wouldn't ever want to change! There's a lot more to me than what I've just put up here, its really difficult to tell little about oneself and still make people know more about you, so may be its up to you to decide how much you wanna know me.


PS 2: If You're looking to ping me, do not make grammatical errors, it ticks me off. I won't reply.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Bangalore, Karnataka, India


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None


Earthy Intellectual Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

There are a lot of needs in a being, the most common one is the need for love. I've been told more than being loved, the feeling of being able to love someone unconditionally brings more happiness. I want to love a GIRL unconditionally, I want to give her all the love care and attention she ever wanted. And I want to see the refelection of love in her eyes each time I look into them. I want a simple and humble girl, no attitude, no dishonesty, no bad mouth. I want her to hold me and tell me that she mine and is always with me. I'd like to write more but wouldn't want to sound too needy, but this is me and I hope someday you're gonna read this...may be we can start by being friends first! I'll be your best friend!

Guys keep pinging me, cant you take a hint ? I've bolded the word GIRL !

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Hiking Investing Movies Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Swimming Walking

2 Friends