@anubis1995 is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from Kissimmee, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Sup, im Anubis its a pleasure to meet you. Im a small town country guy from aspen, i dont talk much but i can hold a conversation. I really enjoy having a mellow chill time but also doing something spontaneous and fun, i work as a martial arts trainer and im tattoo apprentice so far ive done a couple really good ones. I am really traditional, i come from a mix cultured family but mostly native american so ive been raised to be respectful,kind,and appreciate things taken for granted. I would have to say art,cooking and boxing are my passion, its how i express myself best. I dont like to sleep around with other people id rather have one person who i know well enough to spend my time and emotions on.


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Kissimmee, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Really hard to say, Ive had a lot of good relationships. At the time im talking to a few people but nothing that lights a spark.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Blues Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rugby Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga