archvas

@archvas is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from Pune, Maharashtra, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a mature independent ,working professional..
Love to read and listen to old bollywood songs.can Sing a bit too.
A very laid back and gentle person but career minded and very proud about my achievements in life.
I am a person who values space and freedom in a relationship.live and let live is my motto in life..

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Pune, Maharashtra, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Self Confident

Looking for

I am looking for friendship as of now maybe it may turn into a committed relationship ones we get to know each other well.
But first let's start with friendship than see where life takes us

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping

Music interests

Country Folk Soul

Sports interests

Tennis Walking

1 Friends

Rashi

Pune Division

39