safetyandhome

@arizona-city_safetyandhome is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Arizona City, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 26, and I currently work at a day care. I'm in school right now, going for my degree in early childhood education. I love to read, and I almost always have music on. I have a strange and probably unhealthy obsession with cardigans. :) I am originally from Michigan, but I have been in AZ for just over 3 years now.

I'm just trying to make my way through this life with a smile on my face, and I would love to find a partner to share that with.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Arizona City, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh, and cuddle, and do silly things. Someone who will challenge me and push me to be the person that they know I can be. I want to find someone who has different (and similar!) interests than I do, so that we can learn from each other. Someone who understands the need for alone time, but also wants to hang out with our friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Disco Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Walking Yoga

2 Friends

brokenwingz81

Klein Subdivision, Minnehaha County

35

jayne

Arizona, Burt County

30

2 Favorites

Kush.Kidd

Canyon Village, Maricopa County

28

Rachel

Mountain View Meadows, Maricopa County

24